Giving Thanks with Cord Blood Processing only $495, add Cord Tissue for a chance to win a SNOO Smart Bassinet through 11/30!*

Sign up and save

Ready to learn more about the facts and myths of newborn stem cell preservation? Join one of our webinars and discover how this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity can help protect your family’s health.

All registered attendees will receive special event-only pricing on cord blood and cord tissue preservation.

RSVP to one of the events below.

CBR educational webinar

12/08/21

5:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm EST

Zoom meeting

Presented by Lauren Isley, Medical Science Liaison

30 minute presentation followed by Q & A.

CBR educational webinar

12/15/21

5:00pm PT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Zoom meeting

Presented by Michelle McDougle, Medical Science Liaison

30 minute presentation followed by Q & A.

CBR educational webinar

11/17/21

5:00pm PT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Zoom meeting

Presented by Michelle McDougle, Medical Science Liaison

30 minute presentation followed by Q & A.

CBR educational webinar

12/08/21

5:00pm PT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Zoom meeting

Presented by [Name], [Title]

30 minute presentation followed by Q & A.

CBR educational webinar

12/08/21

5:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm EST

Zoom meeting

Presented by Lauren Isley, Medical Science Liaison

30 minute presentation followed by Q & A.

CBR educational webinar

12/15/21

5:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm EST

Zoom meeting

Presented by Michelle McDougle, Medicial Science Liaison

30 minute presentation followed by Q & A.

READY TO ENROLL NOW?

Speak with a Newborn Stem Cell Educator at 833.710.2476 to receive our latest offer.