Cordblood Webinar - RSVP
Call 1.833.710.2476 to learn more.

Protecting Your Child's Future Health Webinar

December 8, 2021 | 5:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm EST
Presented by Lauren Isley, Medical Science Liaison

"For all the parents out there considering preserving their newborn stem cells, I can’t stress how important it is… we’re so happy we did this."

Sarah Huber
CBR client

Discover How Expecting Parents are Protecting Their Family’s Health

Peace of Mind

Preserving at birth is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to help protect your family’s future health.

Family Matching

Baby is a perfect genetic match — and full siblings may be matches, too!

Vast Potential

Newborn stem cells are already being studied in 500+ clinical trials for regenerative medicine uses.

This live, interactive webinar will break down the facts and myths of newborn stem cell preservation.

Plus, all eligible registered attendees* will receive a $10 e-gift card and special event-only pricing on newborn stem cell preservation.
*Must attend entire webinar to be eligible for the e-gift card. Limit 1 e-gift card per household, per pregnancy.

Cras iaculis odio massa, vitae congue felis pulvinar

  • Curabitur sit amet libero tristique eros facilisis cursus. Pellentesque a lectus in odio tempus hendrerit.
  • Proin a volutpat tortor, quis faucibus massa. Suspendisse fermentum diam nisi.
  • Donec non metus sed libero egestas feugiat. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Have more questions?

Our Newborn Stem Cell
Educators would love to help!

Phone Icon 833.710.2476